the artist one

Malachi is "The Moses" of this generation

The Curse of Jimi Hendrix THE VOODOO (part two)

As I stated in my original Blog THE VOODOO (The curse of Jimi Hendrix) HERE

The latest dealing I had was with a man who said he had the “Cab Tapes” of Jimi Hendrix, this was a briefcase left in the back seat of a New York cab that held unreleased Jimi Hendrix music. And he may or may not have them I don’t know, but what I do know is the almost insane VOODOO that is driving this one.

Take a read below and judge for yourself. (I have left out his name, I am not here to defame him but to show the VOODOO) By the way, as I write this blog I am still getting messages….Must have got a contact high from the residue.

JimiHendrix-EdiblesBrand

  • Conversation started May 3 facebook. 
    5/3, 2:40pm

    DR

    Glenn hello wanted to opologize for last meeting it was a mix of spiritual warfare no filter my roommate earlier stressing me and not knowing you your resume or you knowing mine it’s like yours worked with the best etc.I’ve read your resume on line and have a better understanding of where your coming from now lol. So again forgive me brother in Christ Jesus and I love you .now on my music and stuff of jimi I want to give to the right family members. In turn I want help uncovering what’s on my the spirit of jimi hendrix and my story my music and my books marketed and promoted on the hendrix name but help me before I go nuts what God is showing me it’s not about money but gods will on me ok.plus an negotiated funds to get me going contacts and management on my vision. I may be opening a gym and coffee and bagel place and music on Hewitt if I get the bld 28oo ft u could help me on coffee. I would like you to set up a lunch meeting to discuss the process asap I’m ready to play and give my testimony to earth ok I know it’s huge I’m aware not niev but driven on a mission and about to build a business to so like you going forward let me know God bless

  • May 28

    5/28, 10:08pm

    DR

    Glenn I never heard back from you the curse you feel of hendrix family is greed ok and Leon and janie want to be known jimi sent Leon back home from new York because Leon was doing things behind jimi s back and messing things up .yes,many are called but few are chosen and I know them by there fruits I know the word of God and I know the Lord what’s on me is from god for his will .the spiritual carnation on me is supernatural do you deny gods powers. My life my hand writing my mind my guitar playing everything is the same spirit ok.those that don’t believe don’t receive and are blinded. If you’re a man of God then you would know God commands us to love and serve one another 1st corinthians chapter 1 verse 10 says one mind and no divisions and one judgement ok lean not on your own understanding walk by faith not by site. Leon is not a born again Christian nor does he give god all the glory and a man of God should not hang with the world. How is that a light above the darkness.god Will finish this I have some top people right to help and sell my music if Leon or janie want my stuff it’s gonna take them for giving each other and come together in unity. Or nothing god says .I have everything ok you dont.but it’s was hidden treasures from god and it’s just getting started if you want to be on this train also its gonna take you to humble yourself god put this huge thing on earth on me like a daniel or a David if you can’t see that then have a spiritual problem. Who ever scoffs my call will not be blessed god says .it’s not about me it’s about the truth and injustices to jimi hendrix god will revile the truth thru me and others every gift jimi hendrix had I have and more doesn’t god do the best in the end ok.i love you and I pray god wakes you up so you can see what is really going on thanks god bless

  • June 5
  • Jun 5You accepted DR’s request.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/5, 3:25pm

    Sorry never saw this message until today. Anyway, I think the recordings you have might be copies from the Woodstock tape’s.. Like I said to Chip, things have to be done a certain way so it is up to you.. I don’t get caught up in the Hendrix stuff I have seen the destruction, As far as God being in this picture I would say he is not the author of confusion and the Hendrix world has lots of confusion..

  • June 6 6/6, 12:40pm
     DR

    Glenn I love you god has somehow put the spirit of jimi hendrix in me ok . God showed me the family problems are of greed and that causes divisions between and destruction. My tapes are,not from Woodstock this stuff was done in like 68 left in a taxi with Johnny thunders god got them to me in Japan not America in the end days god says he will pour out alllll his blessings this is one of them. What door god opens no one will shut my hand writing is exactly jimi hendrixs ok my life in pictures is the same I never lie . But the spiritually blind cannot see ok. It’s reprobate. My mind is way over the hendrix family ignorance there house doesn’t stand in peace because it’s divided ok .let’s work together and insure and verify my stuff if the hendrix family stays unforgiving tell them they get nothing and we will go to Paul Allen ok tell the hendrix family you own it lol I don’t care tell them you have something special if they won’t listen to you avoid then that’s Romans chapter 16 verse 17 ok .my managers partner is Polo jones look him up he’s best friends with Eric Clapton they know about my stuff now ok . So you need to be serious to Leon ok. I will give you a song to verify it ok k give them a crumb to verify it’s money and blessings for all involved when god opens the doors ok so don’t let the devil get you to miss your blessings out of this because of frustration from the ignorant hendrix family it’s a wake up call for them if your chosen like me well then we are on the same team same no divisions one judgement ok that’s 1st corinthians chapter 1 verse 10 I lean not on my own understanding I’m like a daniel in the bible I never bend from God’s word ever so I’m never deceived I trust never man that is wise and study the word. As you know chip didn’t you hear him say I’m the only person he’s heard that has the tone of hendrix ok I didn’t say that and chip doesn’t lie. I don’t care about money but an injustice and lies have been told about jimi hendrix im hear to bring the truth and finish the electric church tour I’m not confused. But. Let’s work together for god on this I will give you only a song and video of me to present and time is short good communications is imperative ok.thanks for getting back to me let’s get this going because I have others in line right now love and prayers

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/6, 1:09pm

    Due to the massive issues of rights all I can do is do some sort of deal with Leon and release the music through him.

    An agreement can be in place for any and all legal issue’s. but like I said, things have to be done right..

    Digital copies have to be made, what you have needs to be in a vault And you need to understand that it might just have to be given away, meaning releasing it via a free medium or through an APP company I have that will pay a split 70% of revenue from that 70% Leon would need a majority for legal rights.

    But you have to trust the proses.

    6/6, 1:24pm

    DR

    Well from all that I listen Glenn all the songs are the creations of the hits that could be boxed as the creations we all have to work together to make it a bang and my story combined the expert doctors and phds say I’m definitely reincarnated jimi hendrix but I don’t believe in reincarnation but a spiritual carnation or sign and wonder from god for himself I give god all the glory let’s hook up with chip put a package together god will guide you on what to do never throw your pearls to swine . I’m just showing you what God has laid on me and I have a lot of blocks from the devil and spiritual warfare. Like Jonah I feel like quiting it’s bizarre supernatural stuff on me ok .if your my brother in Christ Jesus you would love me and serve unconditionally as I to you god has something great for us walk by faith not by site god is watching working and will guide and review we have alllll power over the enemy Luke 10 19 ok . You handle this music I’m writing songs and playing and working on my documentary video ok .you need product to go out . But let’s get this going in joy peace and without fret ok this is the year of jubilee ok so let’s get busy ok.the hendrix family is going to freak out when they see how wrong they are and what I have ok and I play exactly the same ok. I’m no fake or a copycat raw talent so let’s get busy work together and so on ok.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/6, 1:35pm

    Well the music is Jimi’s What you should do is be the man behind it the one who found it all, But I would not release a box set and say anything about reincarnation because that will ruin the deal. The Bible is clear on reincarnation and that you only have one death, so this is an impossibility.

    If you truly believe it’s Jimi’s music then give it to his brother you will be rewarded on earth and in heaven. ok.

    6/6, 1:44pm

    DR

    Well its blessings for all of us giving a gift from God away would be ignorant. The money or help I get is to review the truth to earth this whole Facebook system is just spying on us. Let’s get with Leon he was left out and jimi left him something threw me better than what janie has ok .she will be jealous of him when she finds out I have the holy grail. And I hope Leon is born again and saved that’s imparitive. Otherwise we are unequally yoked. I’m not anxious just excited ok. To see god work aren’t you its incredible. Let’s figure out what to do Glenn ok I love you your awesome

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/6, 1:46pm

    Leon is a believer.

    6/6, 1:51pm

     DR

    Awesome but threw all his stress I feel what I have when you show him he’s gonna cry and thank the Lord for not forsaking him god sees his lonely Ness and pain I feel but let’s get together make copies and get this ball rolling right away ok I will never buck up on you again ok I like things to flow so put the plan together seek the Lord what he wants you to do and for the holy spirit to guide you OK.

  • 6/6, 1:55pm
    DR

    I also have a rare family photo one of jimi 69 cabinet his favorite guitar straps capital records vault red vinyl records 2 of his shirts and people hell and angels picture from Sony framed janie can’t even get that ok

    No one taught me hendrix playing my hand position are axact u like let’s say randy Hanson in my observation.
    And spiritually my eyes are wide open.
  • June 6
    6/6, 6:32pm
     DR

    Glenn I want you to set up a day and time at my house,where everything is with Leon I want us to pray and then show you what God has done and is doing. What I want is for help to unvail what’s on me my music and testimony message and 100 percent support I have 2 books coming out. Also. So what I’m saying I need is to be fed clothed a place to sleep but my mission is to do the will of God. I will give in return alll of my stuff of jimi s and show you my prophetic things and what God is showing me. But you need to get on the stick the Lord is telling me work together unify and the Lord will guide it Leon is gonna be way richer than janie and we will exposes the greed and lies .ok now lol lol lol no more curse right Leon needs to be on his knees thanking the Lord for what he is about to receive and Glenn god chose you to present that to Leon ok it’s spiritual. And with those funds Glenn you are gonna be able to work only for god ok so your blessings are coming out of this too I told I don’t want money but the unity god will do the rest through obedience hey make a lot of money burn a hole right thru the sun you like those lyrics hmmm.get busy love you. It is finished joy and freedom.

  • June 7
    6/7, 2:19pm
    DR

    Did you get all that I haven’t heard back . I will give this week to get this going or I will have to go to my other sources or throw it all on the trash and forget it ever existed I have to give everything to Leon that’s was his brothers but no one responds I’m not really understanding that if it was my brothers I would be over there today people would listen to jimi hendrix either I’ve said all I can say

    6/7, 2:22pm

    DR

    Sorry for the miss spelling but I was saying people didn’t listen to jimi either .action gets results and time is short ok just waiting to hear from you.

  • June 7
    6/7, 5:38pm
    DR

    Glenn god says prepare your hearts for what your about to receive and don’t waste time this for jimi and the lord. I can explain everything to Leon because I know it all I’ve never lost with Jesus never. If god wants you and Leon to present this then it will be easy and loving and your,spiritual eyes will be open to the truth. But god strictly told me I don’t have time to waste .you see,now I’m not about money or getting paid a gift for Leon to expose the truth and lies about his brother and spiritually what jimi was saying. Being independent will make that possible ok thanks god bless.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/7, 5:52pm

    Glenn Coggeshell

    No one is here to take away from you. I never forget people.

    I don’t know what can be done with the music, but Leon needs to be a major part of it or it will be in courts forever. So it’s about getting things in Digital format, writing up an agreement and once it get’s out and makes money then we will see, if it goes out and makes nothing, I say praise God that the music is in the world.

    All I will say to you is this..

    Matthew 19 21 Jesus told him, “If you want to be perfect, go, sell your possessions and give to the poor, and you will have treasure in heaven. Then come, follow Me.”

  • June 7
    6/7, 10:42pm
    DR
     I’m aware of that the guitars and things are my tools for god and god know your heart man doesn’t but as much as I’ve studied about jimi Glenn and what gods has shown me and put on my spirit of jimi hendrix is I think Jesus really loved jimi and Jesus wants justice and we,r part of it I can help Leon if he listens how to present and market and verify my things and he can analyze my life and pictures and see god has done something and this blessings of what I have is to see god saw he is hurt and was cheated and now it pay back time like you I’m just a messenger chosen one to do this that’s I don’t want fame but the truth to get out and to bring multudes to Christ and that’s my call a shinning light. But I have a very good resume of my character and sucesses.see it’s not an issue now about money but us coming together to make it work.if Leon gets rich from it I will stay at his house lol.untill my books pay off but god will bless me give and it will be given unto you I think like that ok.we just need to sit down at my house and go thru everything this is Leon s blessings janie Will be jeleous. So tell Leon let’s get started I’m tired of telling people and looking at the stuff but he should be humbled and ask God to guide him it’s hidden treasures from god to and a pointed time is what I see don’t you.why am I in Seattle I’m not from here how are my only friends here friends with the hendrix family my only friends in Seattle live around the corner from jimi neighborhood and the house owner owned jimi hendrix house and helped Leon in court cases how is I’ve only worked with Eddie Kramer and a hendrix song was finished on my stratocaster produced by Eddie Kramer and I have the original home recording of that song.how are my guitars his only clones how do have family pictures his favorite straps how is my hand writing the same my life the in pictures and the list goes on how can I play without being shown it’s god Glenn daniel in the bible he knew god its the same . I’m just showing you guys what’s happening it’s supernatural acts says that. I’m not playing no games but I’m very serious help us put this together Glenn and ask God to show you the money out of all this is gonna give the freedom to play music and bring people to Christ thru theses miracles and my spiritual gifts are very prophetic and if dicernment god says test every spirt with the word of God and be not deceived by anyone that’s protecting yourself let’s make a team plan ok

    6/7, 10:51pm

    DR
    Like I was saying everything of jimi hendrixs I will give to Leon including my home recordings so there no fuss just work to blessings Leon should be tripping out in excitement someone is giving him the holy grail and janie didn’t get it with her money see god gave it to him for free like it was given to me I’m just giving it to the right person now in the family ok cool huh.
  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/7, 10:53pm

    Glenn Coggeshell

    As I have said before.

    We need to transfer the music to a digital format.

    Vault your copies. Do some research. Put them out.

    Leon lives in LA, so meeting him will take awhile.Maybe you can talk to Chip and have him save the music.

     

    6/7, 10:56pm

    DR
    Ok o will make a mini video and some of the music this week then you can send it to him but let him know what’s up and it’s serious.
  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/7, 10:56pm

    ok sounds good

    6/7, 10:57pm

    DR
    And always seek the Lord this is not about me but god but we can’t drag our Glenn ok.
     Thanks for listening Glenn I love you and have a good night god bless
  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/7, 11:00pm

    talk later

  • June 8

    6/8, 4:43pm

     DR

    Glenn I will get this video done and Leon is finally going to be happy in life the curse is over ok let’s both help Leon get all this info out and be blessed ok god counts on us let it all flow ok see on my stuff of jimi hendrix is not on the greed platter right. The thing is I’ve hung out with him alone already years ago so tell him please to get his happy on and you have.stuck by him and gonna deliver the blessings to him wow god chose you to do that awesome huh.you will also be blessed.

  • June 10
    6/10, 10:24pm
    DR

    Did you talk to Leon I had a management meeting today with the bass artist Polo jones partner.he may manage me. Polo jones is best friends with Eric Clapton so I have a source now. We need to stay in good communications Glenn if we are gonna do this and help Leon so I don’t have time to waste and I mean gods time I work for the Lord God I have no debt and I can freely work for the Lord that’s who controls me and I don’t bend from the plain word of God as it is written I live by the word so I’m never deceived or made,to side or go along with anything outside of spiritual alignment that would be ignorant or foolish right it’s unity. This is Leon s blessings it’s serious for god .so start praying and asking god what to do he brought this to you thru me it’s wonders I’d god I know God I’m not niev I’m working on my part over hear and god is in control no weapons formed aginst me will prosper.walk by faith not by site and I rebuke the devil or demons in the name of Jesus over what God has put in us Amen .love ya Glenn.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/10, 10:29pm

    if you have a manager then have them call me.

    As I have said before. We need to transfer the music to a digital format. Vault your copies. Do some research Put them out. Leon lives in LA, so meeting him will take awhile. Maybe you can talk to Chip and have him save the music

    6/10, 10:44pm

     DR

    It’s gonna be recorded in vault and all that in San Francisco at there place I will have Harri call you he knows a lot of people and go from there . But I’m not missing the love when it comes and that’s Jesus and he will search our hearts the only way you know a real child of God is by love and he knows the second commandment serve your neighbor and unity and love to talk about god and Jesus then he is continually on your heart and not Luke warm and you will know them by there fruits. Our souls are at stake god allways,warns before he comes.many r asleep. Thomas Jefferson said if the government gets bigger than the people it will be terinny.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/10, 10:47pm

    I know almost everyone in this Hendrix world but do what you like.. If you want to do the right thing then give it to Leon.

  • 6/10, 11:06pm
     DR

    know it is and people need to hear this and my story don’t you believe what God is doing he will then have some peace and a project to do that’s exciting right I’m excited for him clearly his depression came from liers allways winning against after a while your like wtf you know hey no one was serious about my shttt ok but when Leon has ohhhh then they will want to know him right shttt that just pop up given to him etc . That’s a bizarre story in it self out side my story I’m no PhD or expert but the experts in the world with many books out Glenn say I’m reincarnated jimi hendrix there of the world so that’s what they believe in I’m of God so it’s a spiritual mystery from god its supernatural and those doctors I thought they were ignorant and full of pride I say god is funny let them right the book it’s money to use for the kingdom I would never agree with that word ever but it’s something gods doing .the spiritually blind cannot see. I have eyes wide open if you’re chosen then the eyes are wide open. God says strictly never trust man trust God. Any Way you can at least call him and tell him about this that he is,about to receive that would be a start in depth too and god make give him visions in dreams after you talk about it ok that’s what God is showing me to tell you.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/10, 11:14pm

    I know more about how Jimi was then anyone, I know stories never been told. So by this if you feel you have the spirit of Jimi you will just give him the music and want nothing more from it. You will place your trust in that things will work out because that was the spirit of Jimi and he only had one person he could trust in his life and that was Leon.

  • 6/10, 11:44pm
    DR

    Well as fishers of men as born again Christians are would be working for the same kingdom in unity for gods will on this miracles and by that all be blessed to be a blessing to the truth to the world before the Lord comes I work for the kingdom of God its no joke for me god opens the doors I walk thru them and he’s a flowing river and his yoke is easy god is gonna move this his way and timing we r to be obedient Ezekiel 34 explains you better test everyone with the word of God and I don’t bend from that like daniel in the bible he didn’t listen to anyone why he knew god they had pride and the truth offends everyone. So just go along no psalms 36 says don’t bend or what do you really believe in solid as,rock.did god ever show you this secret all our problems Jesus says comes from the devil and the unseen world ephesians 6 verse 12 I have the gift as jimi hendrix did of numerology well he gave the number of the beast right in your faces 6th chapter 12 verse equals 666 ok the president doesn’t tell American the real problem does he.all are, tricked revelations.

  • 6/10, 11:48pm
    DR

    As it was in the days of Noah and lot so shall the end be not many escaped Glenn people aren’t reading the Bible neither are the people running our nation that’s insanity.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/10, 11:55pm

    Well right a book, but let me know when you get the music done. I don’t mind taking religion but let’s focus on the music and getting it back to the family.

     
  • 6/11, 12:09am
    DR

    Look spiritually I’m the only one that can guide this I have 3 books that r going to come out there all ready to right I have a publisher in San Francisco and a ghost writer I’m Way ahead of you I don’t talk religion that’s man made,from the devil I’m spiritual of Fath in jesus Christ if you say your,a,child of God Glenn then you would know to never use that ignorant word again if Jesus is in me well quite naturally I will be offend .I’m giving you a chance to be a part of something great but your not my source god is ok and I’m way connected I’m just giving you a shot that’s all I don’t fret nothing. It’s your choice I’m in control of my call from god. So if you want to be a part don’t dictate what I’m going to do I just told you to talk with him then my manager ok but I don’t just give it away cause you say that isn’t ever gonna happen I can say it will be a blessing or curse for you cause god is doing this and god won’t be mocked I’m very bold in the Lord get that straight a warrior 4 Christ not in these days my children’s future is at stake and souls I don’t joke around about god so no I’m not religious.

  • 6/11, 12:57am
    DR

    Jimi hendrix just did what everyone told him to do then he realized there was no money everyone was trying to sue him and use him and he realized he couldn’t trust anyone not even his family. So his contract was up he talked with Eddie they were team up independent and not resign with Jeffery electric lady was paid for but his manager owed the mob on gambling and there was a 2 million dollars life insurance on jimi and the mob said get him to resign or pay or your done.and that’s what really happen to jimi. Michael Jeffery went to London with 2 thugs to look for him he was hiding living in the basement Monica was trying to get jimi away from bad people but they blamed her. And threatened her life if she ever spoke. OK and the woman that got jimi found and killed was devon Wilson Michael sent her ahead to find out where he’s hiding . And she did but Monica tried to get jimi not to tell where he was at but he gave in to devon she’s the jagged edge but see,god got them all back for jimi god revenge them .Michael Jeffries plane crash greed .devon Wilson Jeffries had her thrown out a 11 the floor hotel cause she knew they drugged hee first with heroin. Monica committed suicide 96 and there in hell jimi cried out to god he’s with god.people know nothing about jimi hendrix I just told you the true stories it’s in books if you read 9 books or more out a put the pieces together and the hendrix family curse it’s greed.thats it. Only jimi won.

  • 6/11, 1:11am
    DR

    See the true story has not come out on jimi hendrix god hates injustice. Like I said spiritually god show me about jimi s life in dreams and visions I’ve shown you so much proof if you don’t get this then you are either spiritually blinded or pride because a brother in Christ doesn’t buck heads I know them by there fruits and in testing you god counts on me to make wise choices and be in good council .or your foolish thinking one person knows everything. Like I said you say your called I’m sure I am . This will be a blessing or a curse for you then you will know where you really stand cause this wonders of God and revelation is right at your front door god is no respects of persons and it’s never independent it’s a family of God he is the vine we are the branches anything apart from that is not from god .

  • 6/11, 1:48am
    DR

    You should just have Leon contact me that would be correct and respect full.

  • June 11
  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/11, 8:06am

    I will not get into long conversations. Leon will not just talk to you, your not the only one saying the same thing. Like I said I have seen all this before. I have stated what we will need to move forward other than that I can do nothing for you.

    You talk all this god stuff but you fail to understand there is no reincarnation and that this mind set is evil. You have what Leon call’s the Voodoo..

  • June 11
  • 6/11, 12:39pm
    DR

    You go scew yourself your a blaspheme r of God o never said I was reincarnated and o ain’t no voodoo Chile. Your reprobate mind person you will never be on my presence again your cursed evil your evil you don’t listen and you don’t know God your a s coffer when I do talk to Leon I will tell him you block his blessings and getting all this stuff of you are the blocker. Don’t ever contact me you are a piece of crap and no your not chosen it’s mind body and spirit and your not healthy. You are cursed why Matthew 18 says so. Don’t ever jack with a chid of God all your words are carnal nothing of faith. You get nothing but Leon will know you sewed him over my contacts are way over your head I’ve got nothing to say to you ever Jesus says you have a milestone around your neck and like you drowned in the depths of the sea Matthew 18 it’s is written. Don’t ever contact again you are out I will pray for your ignorance.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/11, 12:45pm

    I will not be in fear of one who miss represents the word of God. Repent and give back what is not yours.

     
  • 6/11, 12:49pm
    DR

    Anyone that wants to talk to Leon can talk to him at a small bar he plays at he’s no star he can’t even play ok I’ve talked with him he was an ass and stupid. Hears some wisdom you fake Christian what door god opens the call on me and jimi hendrix no man will shut maybe your the voodoo on the family but you have no clue what your talking about I worked directly side by side with Eddie Kramer for 3 months he knows way more than Leon your are stupid and heady person you are not from Jesus your accountable to god for your divisions you repent for talking to a child of God like this don’t ever contact me again it even a return on this text . You have serious problems. Buy you definitely not a child of God the way you speak is not of love go weld .

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/11, 12:54pm

    Nothing wrong with welding.

  • 6/11, 12:58pm
    DR

    I’m already on Facebook with Leon I will tell him you sewed him out of all of jimi stuff he will know that my ex wife is rich and knows Paul allen I will send him a demo.glenn you need Jesus love has no conditions I study the word of God I’m not deceived by you but you are accountable bad MOJO is on you now god hates blockers who is the blocker well the devil is so your working for the devil . You out of my picture but Leon will know what you did.you all get nothing now.sorry I have everything you dont.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/11, 1:04pm

    I do not care what you have but what you have does not belong to you, you did not create it you did not write it, you did not perform it. it was not given to you with inspirations, you just found tapes. And the tapes that you found do not belong to you they belong to the family of Jimi Hendrix and there’s only really one family member left and that’s Leon weather you like it or not

  • 6/11, 1:13pm
    DR

    Look I don’t find them I will do as I want you are a nobody I’ve done major motion pictures produced shows toured the world and worked with the biggest artist. I tried to be nice to Leon but you sewed it all up for him I don’t care you say your nobody . And you don’t have nuutin go on your own way now but you are the voodoo in the family circle. I’ve said enough your out period have a good day.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/11, 1:16pm

    So full of s*** I’ve been trying to make it work but to be honest with you, you don’t want to work it won’t you want to be all about you. I’ll have Leon lawyer contact you and go from there, so there you go

     
  • 6/11, 1:20pm
    DR

    Reap what you have sown now . I told the truth and al you do is scoff me. So I can’t talk to you anymore and your pride is so high you cannot repent your mind is reprobate and your unkind Glenn that’s not a character of God I will pray for you but the devil screwed you out of this project your on a greed ticket you have said nothing about the kingdom of God its his will not ours .love takes action and no divisions and unconditional that’s is the character of God.

  • 6/11, 1:22pm
    DR

    I have management and reps I talking about your spiritual life you have made demands that’s not of God you are faking people your chosen cause where’s your fruit .

    Hears my managers number he’s partners with Polo jones who’s best friends with Eric Clapton. So have him call Harri maki 530 966 0445 and we can go that route

  • Glenn Coggeshell (I was driving and my phone did not translate very well)

    6/11, 1:24pm

    F*** your problem is you think that I care I don’t. I never cared about any money or so-called money. it’s not my music but you however are very greedy little person and you think you use God into this picture. The reason why you struggle is because it is not given to you it is not your music. if it truly is Jimi Hendrix music think I gave it to him not you that’s the fact Jack and I will not be pulled into no religious rhetoric from a person who doesn’t understand that basic fact

  • 6/11, 1:29pm
    DR

    I finally got you to f bomb me couldn’t hold your tongue it’s very immature how you are talking toe and deep down your hostile Glenn. I know God but you definitely don’t don’t ever contact me again I won’t say it again you have serious problems you need to repent but pride won’t let you you don’t scoff a child of God and get away with it no you use god your not nothing but a man and your not humble but a short fuse that’s not from god . So your out period and to me a nobody have a good day

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    6/11, 1:31pm

    It’s not a translation program I didn’t say the f word dude

     

    but to be honest I’m done I walked out of the meeting and now I’m walking out of this so you have a good day and I’m pretty sure God will make sure that Jimmy’s music gets to where it belongs

  • 6/11, 1:33pm
    DR

    I tried to help Leon is all no greed I don’t want money from this ok so your wrong I have money. Your unprofessional and you fbomed me .you kidding me and you get tuff with Mr usa your very heady and high minded but lack wisdom but rather talk with a carnal mind ok.i know them by there fruits.

  • 6/11, 1:35pm
    DR

    Ohhhh yea god will out the rest of there minds and yes god will get it out to the right person I never quit see gods children never walk out or are quitters watch how wrong you were when it launches sit back and watch that I’m a warrior 4 Christ and not Luke warm.

  • 6/11, 1:39pm
    DR

    The bible says test every spirt with the word of God and you failed it you that wants some money or you would just pass on the good news but you didn’t but tried to control me and then f bomb me and curse me out now no you loose and you will reap what you sowed god is no respects of persons Glenn it is written.

  • Glenn Coggeshell
    6/11, 1:45pm

    Glenn Coggeshell

    time will prove my words. I did not f-bomb you it was the program, anyway if that make you go off and tell me what God will do to me, then you my friend need help. I will not get into arguments about the word of God with a fool.. I say Repent and give the music back

     
  • 6/11, 2:23pm
    DR

    I talk to my manager he’s going to California to be with Polo jones end of the month there going to vault the music and start lawyers and verifications process so the next time we talk to anyone it will all be verified my mange ment will handle it now they have seen everything so they know .it’s just authentication now so we will handle it from here my manager said your wasting my time they have dealt with this before Leon is allways welcome to join in but not by bashing each other and saying we have a voodoo curse on us are you serious. Luke 10 verse 19 says I have all alllll power over the enemy scorpions and demons and to not rejoice on that but rather rejoice the your name is written in heaven the devils isn’t or the demons fallen angels in the end god said he would allow Satan to make war with the saints well LGBT is war it’s abomination now but I’m a child of God. Glenn and I know what to do. If I offended you forgive me 70 times 70 in a day Matthew 18 ok. I’ve repented to you now how about you I forgive you now gain the brother and live god says no way I would not say sorry to in texting which has no tone .but if you want to work smoothly and in love on the project together fine if not I move on and have good management now before at chips I didn’t have management yet now I do ok and he’s connected ok . So now you need to repent if you cannot then your not from god and cannot humble yourself I’m not ignorant to the truth.

  • 6/11, 4:13pm
    DR
    If you think I’m fake call my manager I gave you his number he is Polo jones manager read about Polo jones on you tube before you f bomb me your gonna make yourself look bad by judging the book by the cover and walking by site .I’ve told you nothing but the truth but I don’t need you anymore my manager said he will handle it ok .
  • 6/11, 4:38pm
    DR

    See Glenn I tested you with the word of God that’s how I know if you are from your spirit because if it was you would fear god not make any divisions and you could humble yourself and say you are,sorry for f bombing me so you feel you don’t sin it seems that’s pride Jesus said never draw a line in the sand. And don’t let the sun go down on your anger . You can’t even say your sorry as Matthew 18 says right away do it it’s a commandment. Your spirit is not from Jesus cause you don’t do what God says plainly. I pray you repent and gain the brother and wake up .or god will revenge any person for that if you won’t humble yourself the beginning of wisdom is the fear of the Lord.

  • 6/11, 4:46pm
    DR

    All this jimi hendrix stuff is gods for his will not greed and it’s signs and wonders so the lost a prideful hearts can see gods miracles that’s what it’s about not me not u or hendrix family not for me to be rich and famous either what you have said to me is complete incompetence and no faith god knows I’m not greedy or money but you judge me of that don’t mess with gods plan or his child he will be angry god protects his children I have mighty angels around me god says I fear no one but god.

  • June 14
    6/14, 2:45pm
    DR

    Neither you nor Leon seem to realize what Jesus said to John the Baptist Jesus said John you have the spirit of Elijah that’s a high gift transfer ok the gifts get handed down daniel was the most prophetic best built most healthy most handsome only Daniels prophecies is about the end.its the most prophetic now all the spirit of Daniel was in jimi hendrix and he knew it . No god is the,same today and my name,is daniel means god is,my judge a daniel needed only god not people . It’s called only trust God never man . The little trust jimi put in man was his failure but god saved him. That’s same spirit is definitely passed to me sorry I have,everything none of you do and that’s not to brag buy to see who is really chosen. No one on earth Glenn is built like me and chip doesn’t lie he told you no person he has ever recorded has sounded tone or played like jimi hendrix did you not listen to him would he lie to you now god forbid those that have and eyes to see will . Pride and reprobate minds can’t see anything and right now I have real management and help now and experience in these areas. What door god opens no man will shut so don’t ever think you will block what God is doing but any divisions and god won’t be mocked I stand on the,word .like daniel otherwise you have no real faith and can be swayed from hurt,feelings or pride of others .psalms 36 clearly says don’t bend .love is unconditional and takes action you will know them by there fruits.

  • 6/14, 2:51pm
    DR

    And everything I said is written if you cannot see what said plainly from the word then you have a spiritual issue or pride or a reprobate mind gods word is the same plainly to all his children it does not divide but shows the plain truth so we don’t believe a lie from the devil and we deal with the unseen world and vile s of the devil ephesians 6 12 is 666 ok .there no other problems. None .

  • June 14
  • Glenn Coggeshell
    6/14, 9:16pm

    Glenn Coggeshell

    first of all I’m not mad at you I just want to focus on the music and that’s it getting into digital form and then going from there very simple

     
  • 6/14, 11:48pm
    DR
    Hey I’m working on it but just allways know and respect me this is a call on me a brother on Christ is a helper and what I see right now is complete ignorance in the earth and a house divided and not many knowing the truth in the word but god brings the gentiles in the end with eyes wide open this jimi hendrix thing I told you is spiritual and a transfer what daniel jimi saw I saw,a glimpse into the future and some how super gifted and prophetic and see numbers also and I’m sure you have many great gifts from the Lord also . As for this music and my story it has to work together because I have books coming out my music and then there gonna say we’ll how did Leon get this and so on but this is not about fame but gods miracles and blessings and wonders I’m very clear of that.but threw the blessings will be able to have a great voice for the Lord ok it’d allways gods,will for himself Jesus said . It has to been done private till launch and I know why I have this stuff and I know how to guide the pupose behind this lost music creations and o would call it the creations box set because that’s axactly what it is and some rare concerts all in superb quality ok I had in a box for 20 years Glenn till an a pointed time I will keep you updated I know Leon lawyer wait until he finds out how I go to his house every week or two. But at least let Leon know it’s in the works it’s also very exciting I know guitar lick s of jimi s know one knows I taught my self to sing by listening to jimi on my stuff teach himself to sing so in a way james is his real name jimi taught me all I can say I want all this presented correctly and that I am gonna have some control in ok I’m sure I know more about jimi than his whole family spiritual eyes are different there wide open. And to dicernment things is not judging it’s a gift. God’s yoke is easy so this will go easy when god guides it and faith and action man messes it up and frets to get it done right.its gonna blow people’s minds if we get busy.
  • Today 11:06am
    DR

    My manager got message he said he didn’t call you back he is handling things now and will be in LA on July 5th Leon is welcome to be a part of this hendrix project if he can humble himself and listen don’t say I didn’t warn you all but none of you would listen to me my managers wife’s dad plays horns in the band Chicago I’m still open to help Leon but I’m in control ok real Christians unify as one that’s 1st corinthians chapter 1 verse 10 I know them by there fruits and I never bend from the plain word of God ok never Daniels don’t bend for no one .

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    11:10am

    It’s not your music to even ask such things.. Anyway God will deal with you, you will not like the outcome. I’m dusting my feet of you.

  • 11:16am
    DR

    Your and ignorant heathen Glenn you won’t be near any of it you are not from god and heady and I avoid you you will never be in my presence ever again get your health right you look unhealthy and you don’t in courage as god says my light is over the darkness and you haven’t fooled me .I’m way over your head you are not choose you speak from a carnal mind have a good day I won’t contact you ever again your cursed not me I’m blessed remember god gave me the call of hendrix and alll his stuff not you your a person that makes divisions that’s against God.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    11:20am

    Jimi is dead. You are not him, you think you are but you are not. No scripture you can find will say anything but this fact. You will end up loosing everything and very soon. Let go or else.

  • 11:23am
    DR

    Jesus said to John the Baptist John you have the spirit of Elijah ok yes Jesus did say that it’s a spirit nor the person. Stupid your a crackpot man I know God and the word you are a judge poke the needle out of your own eye I have nothing else to say to you you don’t know sound doctrine Glenn ok have a great day.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    11:25am

    Get thee behind me worker of evil. I pray for your sould.

     

    soul

  • 11:28am
    DR

    I already put full armor of God on when I woke up Glenn I rebuke the deceiving spirit in you my stuff is all ready in place and you have no part of it ever my stuff will happen the devil try s to block gods work but see I stay under the wings of the eagle on the narrow path and I trust God never man lest I be decided I ride alone with god your fooling yourself I will pray you wake up to the truth

  • Glenn Coggeshell
    11:31am

    Glenn Coggeshell

    You can not control what you do not own, you are a thief who found something that belongs to someone else and you hold it in ransom for your own glory.. So tell me in the Bible it says that this is right?

  • 11:36am
    DR

    No one found anything god appoints who is gonna get what he’s in control I’m no thief but you are a lier and judge me ok you have serious spiritual issues you need to pray today for your stupid words to me god will use all of this jimi hendrix thing for himself stupid and I am the workmanship for the Lord where is your wisdom you only speak from a carnal mind ok I’m done with your ignorance reap what you sow I am told to forgive you and walk away ok you need help brother.

  • Glenn Coggeshell

    11:41am

    You are like all who have been before you, theifs, only wanting the glory from the name Jimi Hendrix. Sad you try to bring God into this unfortunate you know not the commandment “Thou shall not take the Lords name in vain” anyway best of luck.

     

    Just when you thought it was over..

     

    • DR

      I’ve had fame and fortune way over this the devil speaks thru you to scoff me I’m daniel not jimi hendrix OK I play my music but you are a scoffed of God’s child a good father will correct you my spiritual gifts are way over your head this is not about me I work for god he gets alllll the glory Glenn you I will never trust ok know that the holy spirit teaches all things and guilds my path you are a person that can’t humble himself or forgive I’ve tested the spirit in you with the word of God and you fail seems you don’t go by the word ok I’m blessed Glenn in this life and into eternity I’m a child of God you have a spiritual issue go and pray I’m not ignorant or niev or confused love has no conditions. Seems you don’t know that.

    • Glenn Coggeshell

      Bottom line and I have said this many time before, IT IS NOT YOUR MUSIC.

    • 11:58am
      DR

      I’ve said the music I have and jimi is not about me or money it’s about getting it heard and the truth out of jimi s murder and injustices ok I’m clear what’s it’s about visions and dreams from god you seem to be worried about money I’m not it’s all in the right hands now I don’t bicker with my manager or others on this just you so I went around you and god opened the door ok you missed out is all due to your disbelief and disrespect gods way is easy it flows it doesn’t get uptight didn’t you listen to jimi messages . Your an uptight person I’m a child of God flowing like a river a light to the world I will say again you have a spiritual issue ask God to help you his yoke is easy.

    • 12:03pm
      DR

      And if our nation doesn’t turn to god none of this jimi hendrix stuff matters my soul is at stake to be looking up and repenting and praying for our nation right now if Jesus came I better be ready nothing else matters that’s what matters to me this stuff is nothing eternity is everything don’t miss understand me ok

    • 12:04pm
      DR

      You deny gods power is all

      God said he needs a fierce man like eligah not a politically correct person I pray you wake up Glenn I love you unconditionally but your way off on the bible ok?

    • 12:14pm
      DR

      Elijah wanted to quit Glenn but god told him to go make yahoo a king the way you talk to me makes me want to quit but god shows me scripture where other Called felt the same way but see god showed them the,way ok never listen to man is why. I’ve given clear proof you are,wrong .

    • 12:26pm
      DR

      Alll turned against David his family his best friends,his army didn’t trust him and he did bad things but he knew god and god made him a king that’s same god today act 1 says in the end days god will pour out all his blessings on his children the hendrix story is huge what’s wrong with you god is doing this and your judging me instead of seeing gods wonders and that is ignorant greater is he that is in me than he that is in the world .you could get back in this circle if you could humble yourself if not when it all happens very soon you will be outside the gate and miss huge opportunities and blessings I’ve pre predicted your outcome ok now watch and see .

    • 12:33pm
      DR

      I will be praying for you Glenn that’s the right thing to do. And I have a peaceful heart right now knowing the truth gives true peace I’m debt free wealthy blessed and work on for the Lord and he corrects me not you ok

    • 12:42pm
      DR

      See now this hendrix project is to be a huge blessing so that many under me may be blessed also if you are not blessed you cannot be a blessing to others. I have spiritual eyes wide open ok a gift from God. Jimi did to ok.

     

Leave a Reply

